Noticed Gallery

 Hai Hai ~
Eh...In searching well on DA I found these kinds of "readers images" and I've decided to share it with you so that you have a noticed of my gallery. 

✿FanArts  

 

✿Others

 

 ✿Portraits 

 

 ✿Banana Neko (stand)


26/08/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

-ENGLISH- Presentation



Nickname :
Seiko Hateshinai

Drawing style : manga

Tools :  
Digital > Aiptek tablet + Paint Tool SAI & Photoshop
Tradi' > pencil HB et B, eraser and kneaded eraser, felts, color pencils


Links :


________Main blog___________________DeviantArt____________________Facebook

↑___________________
____
This blog is written in French 
____so   if  you  don't  understand  
____this  language  I  recommend 
____you   the   others   links.



P.S. : This presentation is very brief, I know it, But this blog is a little....abandoned. I come back here recently to make a parallel with my other blog rather than delete it (I have a certain attachment). This blog serves me to be more to redirect you to others platforms where I'm more active (drawings will not publish here, or very few). So now, otherwise you can still comment this article since I answer it whenever I'll get on-line here.




___________________________________________________________________________
Chuu~


26/08/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

Présentation



Pseudo :
Seiko Hateshinai

Style de dessin : manga

Matériel :  
Digital > tablette Aiptek + Paint Tool SAI et Photoshop
Tradi' > crayon de bois HB et B, gomme blanche et mi de pain, freutres, crayons de couleurs

Liens :


________Blog principal___________________DeviantArt____________________Facebook



P.S. : Cette présentation est très brève j'en ai conscience, mais ce blog est un peu...à l'abandon. J'y reviens depuis peu pour faire un parallèle avec mon autre blog plutôt que de le supprimer (j'y ai une certaine attache). Ce blog me sert donc plus à vous rediriger vers les autres plateformes où je suis plus active (les dessins ne seront pas publier ici, ou alors très peu). Donc voilà, sinon, vous pouvez tout de même commenter cet article puisque j'y répondrais à chaque fois que je me connecterais ici.




___________________________________________________________________________
Chuu~


19/05/2012
0 Poster un commentaire